Search results for "Elizabeth Sung"
Memoirs of a Geisha

Memoirs of a Geisha

Memoirs of a Geisha
IMDb: 7.4
146

A sweeping romantic epic set in Japan in the years before World War II, a penniless Japanese child is torn from her family to work as a maid in a…

White Rabbit

White Rabbit

White Rabbit
IMDb: 5.7
71

A dramatic comedy following a Korean American performance artist who struggles to be authentically heard and seen through her multiple identities in modern Los Angeles.

Genre: Comedy, Drama
The Unbidden

The Unbidden

The Unbidden
IMDb: 2.8
84

The Unbidden is a thriller about four women confronted by a mysterious young man who knows a dark secret from their past.

Death Ring

Death Ring

Death Ring
IMDb: 4.5
90

Ex-Green Beret Matt Collins is kidnapped along with his fiancĂ©e, Lauren Sadler, by crazed hunter extraordinaire Danton Vachs. Every year he holds a contest where people can purchase the right…

Genre: Action
Anita Ho

Anita Ho

Anita Ho
IMDb: 6.1
N/A

In the vein of MEET THE PARENTS and GUESS WHO’S COMING TO DINNER, ANITA HO follows down-on-his-luck Harry Ho, who finally decides to propose to his girlfriend, Anita, on her…

Genre: Comedy, Romance